• 11:27 pm Bladen County Coach-Pitch All-Stars
  • 11:17 pm DYB District 2 AA (Coach-Pitch) Tournament: Riegelwood 14, Bladen County 0
  • 11:07 pm This Day in History for June 16
  • 4:17 pm Bladenboro resident, Charles Vickers’ Made In North Carolina Success
  • 4:06 pm Elizabethtown Kiwanis Club conducts last Terrific Kids award ceremony for the year

8U Etown ExpressThe 8-Under Etown Express team won the USSSA Mayfest Mayhem Tournament in Oak Island this weekend. The Etown Express finished with a perfect 4-0 record in the 2-day event.

Team members pictured are: Kneeling (Left-to-right): Jonah Bryan, Colton Daly, Jayce Hatcher, Easton Bostic, Zach Sholar.

Standing (L-R): Ryan Dove, Jake Gooden, Davion Lewis, Mason Smith, Dawson Wright.  Coaches are Kevin Dove, Warren Sholar, James Daly, Kyle Bostic.



Warning: include_once(/var/chroot/home/content/p3pnexwpnas18_data01/25/2310925/html/wp-content/wp-cache): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/p3pnexwpnas18_data01/25/2310925/html/wp-content/themes/newsgem/footer.php on line 1

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/var/chroot/home/content/p3pnexwpnas18_data01/25/2310925/html/wp-content/wp-cache' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_6/lib/php') in /home/content/p3pnexwpnas18_data01/25/2310925/html/wp-content/themes/newsgem/footer.php on line 1