Press "Enter" to skip to content

Alex Jordan President Of North Carolina Corn Growers Association

Bladen County has quite a presence on the North Carolina Corn Growers Association Board. The President of the association is Alex Jordan of Clarkton. Fred Tate of Elizabethtown is the Treasurer and Wade Byrd, Jr. of Clarkton serves as the Corn Congress Alternate.
The North Carolina Corn Growers Association’s purpose is to promote the growing of corn in N.C. and to assist growers in any way possible. There is close to 900,000 acres of corn harvested yearly in North Carolina.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.