Press "Enter" to skip to content

Appalachian State University releases Dean’s List for fall semester

Appalachian State University has issued their Dean’s list for the Fall 2018 semester. Bladen County residents were named to that list.

The list are as follows:

Madison Amelia Hill of Saint Pauls

Brianna Sage Lindly of Elizabethtown

Dylan Payne Melvin of Elizabethtown

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.