Press "Enter" to skip to content

Athletics Are Elizabethtown DYB Major League Champs

The Athletics won the Elizabethtown Dixie Youth Baseball Major League Championship with a 13-2 record.

Elizabethtown_AthleticsTeam members are pictured. Front Row (Left-to-Right): Elijah Crabtree, Anthony Cowan, Andrew Horne, Hoytt Register, Ty Mathis, Tyler Johnson.

Second Row (L-R): Makhi Cromartie, Ruben Alvarado, Vic Campbell, Freddie Wooten, Destin Montgomery.

Back Row (L-R): Coaches Kevin Crabtree, Amp McKoy, Quan Wooten.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.