Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bladen 10U Softball All-Stars Begin Sectional Tournament

The Bladen County 10-and-Under All-Stars begin play in the Statewide Activities Committee (SWAC) Sectional Softball Tournament Thursday night in Holly Springs.

Bladen County will play Williamston at 8:00 at Womble Park. The park is located at 1201 Grigsby Avenue in Holly Springs. Seven teams are competing in the sectional in order to qualify for the SWAC 10U state tournament.

Members of the Bladen team are: Bella Robinson, Brenna Hester, Gracey Clark, Kali Allen, Aubrei Nixon, Leea Wilkins, Niyah Wooten, Tatum Allen, Jenna Brice, Taylor Dowless, Greer Pope, Karlee Gause and Addison Wilcox.

Coaches are Alex Barbour, Jamie Brice, and David Allen.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.