Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bladen County AAA (Minors) All-Stars


The Bladen County AAA (Minors) All-Stars won their first game in the District 2 Dixie Youth Baseball Tournament at Tabor City and will play Monday night in a winner’s bracket game.

Team members are Front Row (Left-Right): Richard Severine, Jr., Cade Allen, Aiden Russ, Weston Hilburn, Jonah Bryan, Emmanuel Drew.
Second Row: Conner Monroe, Hunter Hester, Chason Harris, Hezikiah Adams, Will Durden, Jaden Parker.
Back Row: Coaches Phillip Monroe, Nathan Allen, Joseph Russ.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.