Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bladen County Schools Principal Assignments

Spread the love

Bladen County Schools Superintendent, Dr. Jason Atkinson released the principals and school assignments for the 2021-2022 school year. The principal assignments are as follows:

Bladen Early College – Rodney Smith
Bladen Lakes Primary – Jason Folsom
Bladenboro Middle School – Vanessa Ruffin
Bladenboro Primary School – Stephanie Norris
Clarkton School of Discovery – Heather Thompson
Dublin Primary School – Haley Cheshire
East Arcadia School – Ursula Wooten
East Bladen High School – Dr. Jason Wray
Elizabethtown Middle School – Jamaal Dunham
Elizabethtown Primary School – Priscilla Brayboy
Plain View Primary School – Joyce Spencer
Tar Heel Middle School – Teresa Coleman
West Bladen High School – Dr. Peggy Hester

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.