Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bladenboro Middle School Athletic Awards

Bladenboro Middle School held their awards ceremony Monday night. Elijah Crabtree was named the Steve Stephens Male Athlete of the Year and KyLee Ward was named the Steve Stephens Female Athlete of the Year.

Other award winners were:

Softball Championship Team – Emmee Ward, Kaden Thurman. Megan Pait, Lainey Autry, Rylee Chadwick, Kenzie Singletary, Lauren Pait, Hannah Pait, Savannah Turbeville, Taylor Lewis, Kolee Wilkins, Megan West, Whitney McLean.

Best All-Around – Karlee Roberts
Most Athletic – Hannah Hester
Most Spirited – Cailey Collier
Lady Bulldog – Lainey West
Most Improved – Lauren Pait
Rookie of the Year – Emily Young

Most Valuable Player – Hannah Pait
Most Improved- Savannah Turbeville
Coaches Award – Hayden Larrimore
Lady Bulldog – Emily Young

Most Valuable Player – Jaylen Newkirk
Best Defensive Player – Gary Parker
Coaches Award – Elijah Crabtree
Bulldog Award – Rickey Brisson
Best Lineman – Deonte Lacy
John Frazier Award – Jude Stanley

Girls Soccer
Lady Team Player – Kaden Thurman
Lady Bulldog – Lainey Autry
Lady Offensive MVP – Rylee Chadwick
Lady Defensive MVP – Hannah Hester
Coaches Award – KyLee Ward

Boys Soccer
Most Valuable Player – Ricky Brisson
Kick in the Grass – Josh De Leon
Defensive Award – Gary Parker
Coaches Award – Jarrett Kinlaw
Most Improved – Devon Strange

Girls Basketball
Lady Team Player – Lainey Autry
Lady Scrapper – Mallory Bryan
Lady Bulldog – Rylee Chadwick
Most Improved – Hannah Pait

Boys Basketball
Most Valuable Player – Deonte Lacy
Most Improved – Bryley Williams
Bulldog Award – Jaylen Newkirk
Coaches Award – Brycen Blackmon

Most Valuable Player – Rylee Chadwick
Most Improved – Lauren Pait, Hannah Pait
Lady Bulldog – Savannah Turbeville, Kenzie Singletary
Coaches Award – Taylor Lewis

Most Valuable Player – Kaiden Stanley
Most Improved – Aaron Wren
Bulldog Award – Alex Strange
Coaches Award – Trenton Meares
Highest Batting Average – Brycen Blackmon
Gold Glove – Michael Young

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.