Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bladenboro Pelicans Win Bladen County Dixie Youth Minors Championship

The Bladenboro Pelicans have completed an undefeated regular season to win the Bladen County Dixie Youth Baseball Minor League Championship.

Members of the Pelicans are pictured (left-to-right): Front Row: Richard Severine, Jr., Luke Pait, Aiden Russ, Jonah Bryan, Emanuel Drew.

Second Row: Conner Monroe, Hezikiah Adams, Cade Allen, Will Durden, Chason Harris.

Top Row: Manager Joseph Russ, Coach Phillip Monroe (Not pictured Coach Nathan Allen).

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.