Press "Enter" to skip to content

Campbell University releases honors lists for Fall 2018 semester

Campbell University has released their honors lists for the 2018 fall semester. Several Bladen County residents have been named to the President’s List and Dean’s List.

They are as follows:

President’s List

Stephen Harrelson of Bladenboro

Dean’s List

Hannah Allison of Elizabethtown

Landon Batten of Clarkton

Madison Singletary of Bladenboro

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.