Spread the love
NAKINA- Columbus County defeated Bladen County 11-0 Wednesday night in the semi-finals of the Dixie Youth Baseball District 2 AAA (Minors) Supplemental Tournament. Columbus County advanced  to Thursday’s night’s championship game against Elizabethtown.
The Bladen County All-Stars are coached by Ramon Johnson, Justin Rhodes and Elliot Kinlaw. Members of the team that finished with a 1-2 record in the District Tournament are Maison Brooks, Jonathan Deville, Willie Graham, Jr., Jalil Hayes, Javon McGill, Keyon McKoy, Shy’Asia Ratliff, Nolan Sessoms, Dalton Stanley, Nolan Wilkins and Chase Williams.