Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dublin Motor Speedway results for Saturday, June 6

Dublin Motor Speedway
Billy Workman Jr. won the Open Wheel Modifieds race Saturday at Dublin Motor Speedway. It was his fifth win this season.

Other winners were Dale Hammond in Late Model, Kyle Freeman in Super Street, Martin Sweatt in Pure Stock, and Dillon Thompson in U-Car.

There were 41 cars at Dublin on Saturday for the five divisions.

The next racing program at Dublin is scheduled Saturday, June 13.

Dublin Motor Speedway results

Late Models: 1, Dale Hammond; 2, Zack Cox; 3, Randy Guyton; 4, Jerry Dove; 5, Colby Ashe; 6, Kay Mason; 7, Robbie Turner; 8, Ryder Hammond.

Open Wheel Modifieds: 1, Billy Workman Jr.; 2, Slater McCray; 3, Rocky Gasque; 4, Mack Cox; 5, Brandon Marshall; 6, John Marshall.

Super Streets: 1, Kyle Freeman; 2, Greg Cain; 3, David Royal; 4, Greg Spivey; 5, Billy Marsh; 6, Chris Powers; 7, Scott Patterson; 8, Johnny Moore; 9, Jon Dyson.

Pure Stocks: 1, Martin Sweatt; 2, Robbie Williams; 3, Michael Butler; 4, Kevin Raynor; 5, Elvin Matthews; 6, Terry Sharp; 7, Kevin Williamson; 8, Kenny Locklear; 9, Ryan Gilbert; 10, Devin Williamson; 11, Larry Haney; 12, Johnny Brown; 13, Riley Lewis.

U-Cars: 1, Dillon Thompson; 2, C.J. Locklear; 3, Cameron Parks; 4, Chelsey Richardson; 5, Joey Wilkes.

Share on social media using short code:

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.