• 4:49 pm NICA racers return to Brown’s Creek Bike Trail in Bladen County
  • 4:34 pm Phase II ahead of schedule in downtown Elizabethtown
  • 2:40 pm UNCW presents a two-night celebration featuring selections from operas and operettas
  • 2:38 pm Southeastern Fellowship Senior Golf Association Plays At Deercroft
  • 2:35 pm State Superintendent Mark Johnson Announces $2 million in Federal Grant Aid to Districts and Schools Affected by 2018 Hurricanes
Dublin Primary

Dublin Primary School has announced the honor roll for the second nine weeks grading period.

Third Grade:

Superintendent’s List:  Cole Brisson and Nazir Campbell.

A Honor Roll:  Sarahi Cuc Reyes, Gracey Edwards, Cooper Mills, Everlee Nance, Halle Nobles,Eliseo Pablo Bautista, Ja’Leah Purdie, and Haley Taylor.

A/B Honor Roll:  Dylan Brisson, Gavin Brisson, Serenity Council, Jason Dowless, Ja’Shae Drye, Kevin Gonzalez Monroy, Nathan Guyton, Marelyn Marroquin-Ramirez, Dylan McLaurin, Ethan Ortiz Garcia, Sophia Pancoast, Jason Paniagua Velazquez, Danna Rebollar Chavez, Serenity Russ, and Ian Smith.

Fourth Grade:

A Honor Roll:  Luke Beck, Bryce Butler, Melissa Garcia Ortiz, Noah German, Tyler Griffin, Lydia Harris, Cylee Lugenbell, Carly Mejia Frank, Delton Murdock, Armando Reyna-Vicencio, Awnicca Ringer, and Eric Rojo Labra.

A/B Honor Roll:  Cayle Ayala, Syndy Castro Mendez, Dawson Edwards, Seth Faircloth, Jaxon Hair, Payton Kinlaw, Alejandro Lopez Sandoval, Stephanie Maldonado-Ortiz, Cristian Ramon-Reyes, Harmony Richardson, Ayden Rivas Solis, Rebecca Saraoz, Ana Velazquez-Pliego, Kaylee Watson, Jarrett West, Juleymie Zuniga-Labra, and Ronnie Zuniga-Labra.