Spread the love

Duke won the Lil Knights ACC Big Four League Tournament championship Saturday with a 13-3 victory over Wake Forest.

Team members pictured are: Front Row (Left-Right): Colt Lewis, Jayden Ruffin, Brennan Harris.

Standing (L-R): Anna Claire Walters, Isabella Cain, Gunner Lewis, Tyler Thurman, Greyson Walters.

Back Row: Coach Eddie Perez Ortiz.

About Author