Press "Enter" to skip to content

East Bladen Athletic Award Winners

East Bladen High School recognized its’ outstanding athletes in all sports with an awards ceremony Tuesday night. A list of those award winners follows:

Men’s Basketball

MVP:  Eian Hines

Offensive MVP: Adonis Avery

Coaches Award: Xavier Wooten


Women’s Basketball

MVP:  Ja’Tyra Moore-Peterson

Defensive Player of the Year:  Emily Scott

Offensive Player of the Year:  Shar’Dajah Brown

Coaches Award:  Ashley Hardin


Women’s Tennis

Singles MVP:  Justyna Gargala

Doubles MVP:  Maddie West

Doubles MVP:  Trinity Carroll


 Cross Country

MVP:  Marley Ketterer

Coaches Award:  Essence Lewis



MVP:  Lexie Mendell

Coaches Award:  Ashley Hardin



MVP:  Kenneth Kinlaw

Coaches Award:  Dawson Edge



MVP:  Ethan Hines



Offensive Award: Michael Walter

Offensive Award: Eian Hines

Defensive Award: Kyle Tatum

Defensive Award: Xavier Wooten


 Men’s Soccer

MVP: Spencer Scott

Coaches Award:  Grey Caballero

Defensive Award: Pierce Melvin

Offensive Award: Greyson Heustess

Offensive Award: Brooks McGill




MVP:  Kyle Tatum

Coaches Award:  Xavier Wooten

Coaches Award:  Sincere Smith



MVP:  Emily Scott

Coaches Award: Majesti Corbett

Defensive Player of the Year: JaTyra Moore-Peterson

Offensive Player of the Year:  Kaley Smith




Most Valuable Cheerleader     Cassidy Davis

Most Valuable Cheerleader     Blaire Potter


 Women’s Soccer


Most Valuable Player     Ashley Hardin

Coaches Award               Lexie Mendell

Offensive Award       Justyna Gargala

Offensive Award      Hannah DeVane

Defensive Award      Ting Lin

Defensive Award       Cassidy Davis


Men’s Track

MVP:  Eian Hines

MVP:  Ethan Hines

Coaches Award: Travaris Carter



 Women’s Track

MVP: Shanell McMillian

MVP: Cemizha Stephens

Coaches Award: Venna Metz


 Special Awards:


Female Athlete of the Year:  Emily Scott

Male Athlete of the Year:  Kyle Tatum

Joe Bostic Award: Pierce Melvin

Lacy West Award: Dan Tatum

Wade Taylor Award:  Anna Grace Long

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.