Bladen County's leading website for news, sports, advertising and more!

East Bladen High Announces Junior Marshals



East Bladen High School has announced their Junior Marshals for the 2018 Commencement Ceremonies. The Juniors pictured above were named to the Junior Marshals list. They are as follows:

Kneeling: Spencer Scott

Second row left to right: Alyssa Strickland, Ting Lin, Ashley Earl (Chief Marshal), Alayna Hester, Sarah Meares, Masae Coleman,  Dimery Britt, Olivia Hollingsworth

Back row: Sarah Johnson, Katie Pontak, and Ethan Fletcher

Not pictured: Ashley Hardin and Greyson Heustess and Constance Smith

Tags :