Press "Enter" to skip to content

East Bladen High School announces marshals for 2019

Contributed by Mrs. Cheryl West

East Bladen High School announced marshals for its 2019 graduating class. The marshals are the top ranked students academically in the junior class.

Head Marshal: Gabe Barber

Gracyn Martin, Elijah Turner-Dobson, Izzy Smith, Abby Cooley, Ramon Ponce, Jordan Stanley, Reid Potter, Zac Yankasky, Faith Faircloth and Grace Faircloth, Madison Smith, Ashlyn Futrell, Samantha Smith, Jan Alvarez, Cybil Campbell, Lila McDuffie, Jake Evans, Jay McGill, and Johanna Parker


Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.