Press "Enter" to skip to content

East Carolina University announces honors lists for fall semester


East Carolina University has released their Chancellor’s List, Dean’s List, and Honor Roll for the Fall 2018 semester. Several Bladen County residents were named to those lists.

Chancellor’s List

Megan Atkinson of Elizabethtown

Dean’s List

Megan Bennett of Bladenboro

Cierra Coleman of Council

Cassie Hancock of Elizabethtown

Kaycei Pait of Bladenboro

Emily Scott of Elizabethtown

Adreiona Smith of Elizabethtown

Lauren Thomas of Elizabethtown

Honor Roll

Destiny Baker of Elizabethtown

Collier Brinkley of Bladenboro

Sierra George of Clarkton

Cassidy Hales of Bladenboro

Alton Johnson of Elizabethtown

Alexandria Perry of Elizabethtown

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.