Bladen County's leading website for news, sports, advertising and more!

East Carolina University announces honors lists

  • 05/11/2018
  • News
  • No Comments


East Carolina University has released their Chancellor’s List, Dean’s List, and Honor roll for the Spring 2018 semester. Several Bladen County residents were named to those lists.

Chancellor’s List

Leonor Almazo of Clarkton. 

Dean’s List

Destiny Baker of Elizabethtown

Megan Bennett of Bladenboro

Cierra Coleman of Council

Cassie Hancock of Elizabethtown

Alexandria Perry of Elizabethtown

Emily Scott of Elizabethtown

Adreiona Smith of Elizabethtown

Honor Roll

Alton Johnson of Elizabethtown

Carlos Murphy of Elizabethtown

Terrance Southern of Clarkton

Tags :