Press "Enter" to skip to content

Elementary Battle of the Books Champion


Congratulations to Elizabethtown Primary School for their first place win in the Elementary Battle of the Books competition.

Team members are  Janice Alvarez-Nunez, Emily Campos-Estrada, Jaida Harrison, Ellie Kinlaw, Mallory McDuffie, Jamiya Peterson, Brooklyn Skinner, and Allysa Stringfield.

Battle fo the Books team coaches are Shantell Faircloth and Lashanta Junious and Elizabethtown Primary School Principal is Priscilla Brayboy and the Assistant Principal is Renee Inman.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.