• 6:33 am Thoughts While Shaving for April 25
  • 11:43 pm Touchstone Energy Diamond Beach Softball Invitational: Whiteville 10, East Bladen 0
  • 11:25 pm Touchstone Energy Diamond Beach Softball Invitational: Northwest Guilford 14, East Bladen 3
  • 11:13 pm This Day in History for April 25
  • 11:04 pm Bladen Community College plans Arbor Day celebration Friday


The Elizabethtown AAA (Minors) Supplemental All-Stars have split their first two games in the District 2 Dixie Youth Baseball Tournament at Tabor City. Elizabethtown dropped their opener 17-10 to Whiteville then beat South Columbus 14-8 Sunday night.

Members of the Elizabethtown All-Stars are: Front Row (Left-Right): Colin King, Ryan Dove, Tre’don Scott, Allister Russ.
Second Row: Connor Smith, Nolan Tatum, Chace Butler, Mason Smith.
Third Row: Marcus Williams, Peyton Tatum, Jackson Smith, Gavin Elks.
Back Row: Jackie Smith, David Smith, Smiley Butler.