Press "Enter" to skip to content

Elizabethtown All-Stars Play Saturday in State Minors Tournament

Members of the Elizabthtown All-Stars are: Front Row (Left to Right): Braylon Cromartie, Collin Cole, Easton Bostic, Tyler Eason, Fox Sutton, Hunter Wood.
Second Row: Brady Marlowe, Jayce Hatcher, CJ McCracken, Joshua Dawson, Jaxon Hair, Claxton Tatum.
Back Row: Coach Dale Wood, Head Coach Kyle Bostic, Coach Joseph Hatcher.

The Elizabethtown All-Stars will open play Saturday in the Dixie Youth Baseball AAA (Minors) North Carolina State Tournament at Tyler Park in Dunn. Elizabethtown will play West Chatham American at 1 p.m. on the IGA Field.

Tyler Park is located at 201 General Lee Avenue in Dunn. Opening ceremonies will take place Friday at 7 p.m. preceded by “an around-the-horn” contest at 5:45.

The Elizabethtown All-Stars won all five of their games in the District 9 AAA Tournament to claim the championship and advance to the state tourney.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.