Press "Enter" to skip to content

Terrific Kids Elizabethtown Primary

Spread the love


Elizabethtown Primary School conducted their first Terrific Kids award ceremony of the 2017 – 2018 school year,  Monday, November 20th, at 2 p.m. in the school cafeteria.   Fifteen students from the second grade classes were recognized as Terrific Kids for the months of September, October, and November.   The recipients were Heather Sandoval, Alton Brooker, Katie Singletary, Fox Sutton, Kamariah Rhodie, Emy Perez, Aireyell Graham, Lamont Tucker, Emanuel Velazquez-Perez, Aaron Ramsden, Zoey Barger, Abigail Miranda-Ventura, Ariana Acevedo-Portillo, Sy’Riah Edwards, and Arianna McKiver.  Presenting the awards were Dr. Lisa Bryan from the Elizabethtown Kiwanis Club and Elizabethtown Primary Principal Priscilla Brayboy.   The students also had family and friends in attendance.   Mr. Mike Aycock from the Elizabethtown Kiwanis Club assisted with presentations and a drawing for the parents.

For more information on the Elizabethtown Kiwanis Club and how you can volunteer to help with Terrific Kids – email or visit

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.