Press "Enter" to skip to content

Twins Are Elizabethtown DYB Minor League Champs

Spread the love

The Twins won the Elizabethtown Dixie Youth Baseball Minor League Tournament Championship. The Twins were also the Minor League regular season champions.

Team members included: Carter Sasser, Cooper Sasser, Greylon Robinson, Colt Lewis, Gunner Lewis, Stryker Pait, Tristen Woodell, Lakota Schmale, Eli Johnson, Matthew Sawyer Barbour and Levi Garcia. Coaches are B. Jay Pait and Charles Lewis. Not pictured is Coach Jeremy Robinson.