Press "Enter" to skip to content

UNC Wilmington issues Deans List for Fall Semester

By Dora Brogdon

The University of North Carolina at Wilmington has released their Fall 2018 Dean’s List. Several students from Bladen County were included on the list and they are as follows:

Bladenboro: Chelsea Danielle Burney

Clarkton: Grey Wilton Caballero, James Brandon Thompson, and Abigail Kenan Ward.

Elizabethtown: Cynthia Millie Benovitz, Lindsey Louise Bockover, Kenneth Austin Brown, Alexander Watson Felder, Cassidy Bess Hill, Amanda Martin King, Hailey Alyssa Rains, and Lacey Catherine Suggs.

Garland: Christin Marie Jackson

Harrells: Mikaela Ann Stroud

Kelly:  Billy-Gray Weatherly

Riegelwood: Christina Michelle Blanks, Lataiya Emerald Jordan-Daniels,

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.