• 11:35 am Updated news about Bladen County Election Investigations
  • 4:58 pm Bladen County business helping federal employees
  • 4:46 pm Elizabethtown murder case remains unsolved
  • 4:35 pm Health and Human Services Agency meeting needs 
  • 3:03 pm Tillis & King Lead Bipartisan, Bicameral Effort to Secure Seasonal Worker Relief in Funding Agreement
  • 2:50 pm Secret about Bladen County Early College

Most Valuable Player – Trevor Lesane
Coaches Award – Michael Pastore
Defensive Award – Colby McLean
Most Improved Award – Trent West

Men’s Basketball
Most Valuable Player – Rahu Purdie
Defensive Player of the Year – Stefan McDonald
Offensive Player of the Year – Malcolm Vaught
Knight Award – Brandon Council

Coaches Award – Krisna Ransom
Knight Award – Allison Thompson
Highest Kills Award – Morgan Sweeney
Service Ace Award – Breanna Jackson

Men’s Tennis
Co-Most Valuable Player – Adam Rutland
Co-Most Valuable Player – Victor Jacome
Most Improved – Matthew Bobby
Coaches Award – Manuel Arvizu
Four County Expedition Trophy – Stanley Bellamy

Most Valuable Cheerleader – Madison McLamb
Best All-Around – Megan Bennett
Coaches Award – Tyrionna Dockery

Girls Soccer
Most Valuable Player – Alma Reyes
Coaches Award – Breanna Jackson
Most Improved – Kristen Hunt

Boys Soccer
Most Valuable Player – Colby McLean
Coaches Award – Victor Jacome
Most Improved – Caleb Johnson

Girls Basketball
Co-Most Valuable Player – Miriam Mendoza
Co-Most Valuable Player – Delasia Richardson
Offensive Award – Laikyn Pait
Lady Knight Award – Evelin Ortiz

Most Valuable Player – Nicole Wyatt
Defensive Award – Alanna Ludlum
Lady Knight Award – Allison Thompson
Most Improved – Kassidy Anderson

Girls Tennis
Most Valuable Player – Alanna Ludlum
Most Improved – Sydney Jackson
Coaches Award – Tatianna Sturgis

Boys Track
Most Valuable Player – Best in Track – Da’quan Lennon
Best in Field – Brandon Council
Coaches Award – Devon Malcolm

Girls Track
Most Valuable Player – Best in Track – Alex Perry
Best in Field – Sydney Jackson
Coaches Award – Kaylee Stevens

Most Improved – Cody Roberts
Coaches Award – Sean Smith
Best Stroke Average – Mason Smith

Offensive Lineman Award – Stanley Bellamy
Offensive Back Award – Malcolm Vaught
Offensive Most Valuable Player – Colby Lewis
Defensive Lineman Award – Jaquan Ross
Defensive Most Valuable Player – Trevor Lesane
Coaches Award – Kesean Sutton
Team Most Valuable Player – Brandon Council
Gut Award – Chris Batten

Cody Hammond Award – Jeremy Hunt

Knight in Shining Armour Award – Steven Smith

Senior Male Athlete of the Year Award – Malcolm Vaught
Senior Female Athlete of the Year Award – Breanna Jackson

Comeback of the Year Award – Chris “Turtle” Batten

U. S. Army Scholars
Male – Colby Lewis
Female – Morgan Sweeney

Clean Sweep Award – Chris Batten