Spread the love

Appalachian_State_University_logoAppalachian State University in Boone, NC has released their Chancellor’s List for the Spring Semester 2016. Two Bladen County residents were named to the list.

Named to the list were Hayley Elizabeth Horton of Elizabethtown and Alexis Marcia Lacewell also of Elizabethtown.

Horton is a Senior and is pursuing a degree in Elementary Education and Lacewell is a Junior and is pursuing a Pre-professional degree.

About Author