Spread the love

Three trustees were sworn in to serve four year terms for Bladen Community College by Bladen County Clerk of Court Niki Dennis at the August meeting of the college board of trustees. Hayes Petteway and Pam Benton were re-appointed for an additional term by the Bladen County Board of Education.

Lillian R. Bryant, is a new trustee and appointed by Governor Roy Cooper.

Pictured from left to right are, Dennis, Petteway, Bryant, Benton and Dennis Troy BCC Board of Trustees Chair.

The Bladen Community College Board of Trustees consists of 12 voting members.

For more information about Bladen Community College, call 910 879-5500.

About Author