Spread the love

The Bladen Soil & Water Conservation District Board of Supervisors will meet Wednesday, March 22 at 9:30 a.m. at Cape Fear Vineyard & Winery Ballroom.

The facility is located at 195 Vineyard Drive, Elizabethtown.

Members of the board are Willie Beard, Albert Beatty, Charles Gillespie, Eddie Hester and Albert Shaw. Staff members are Dean Morris, Kenneth “Chip” Campbell, Sean Workman and Karen Davis.

For additional information, call 910-247-3457.

About Author