Spread the love

Dublin Primary School conducted their second Terrific Kids award ceremony of the 2017 – 2018 school year,  Tuesday, February 20, at 1 p.m. in the school cafeteria.   Three students from the second grade classes were recognized as Terrific Kids. The recipients were Jayson Labra, Ahmera Moore, and Kevin Gonzalez Monroy.  Presenting the awards were Jeff Futrell and Dr. Lisa Bryan from the Elizabethtown Kiwanis Club..   The students also had family and friends in attendance.   Mr. Johnny Anderson took photos of the event.

For more information on the Elizabethtown Kiwanis Club and how you can volunteer to help with Terrific Kids – email kiwanisbladen@gmail.com or visit https://www.facebook.com /kiwanisetown/

About Author