Spread the love
Glory Wins Bladen Recreation 11-12 Softball League
The Glory completed an undefeated season and won Bladen Recreation’s 11-12 Girls Softball League championship. Team members pictured are: Hannah Cole, Luz Ramos, Lauren Bowen, Weslyn Hall, Carington McDowell, Merritt Martin, Kayleigh Raynor, Alyssa Futrell and Lachelle Parks. Coaches are Anthony Raynor and Lawrence Raynor. Not Pictured are Katie Evans and Natalie Spears.