Spread the love

The Mystics won the Bladen Recreation Department’s Girls Basketball 10-12 League championship. The Mystics defeated the Stars 12-10 Thursday to complete an undefeated season.

Team members are: Leidi Labra, Leslie Basilio, Cabria Baldwin, Jaiden Steffen, Emma Heath, Kailey Heath, Tailena Spencer, Laila Smith, Iveonna Ward, Cara Priest, Destyni Blackwell-Lewis and Georgia Hester. The Mystics are coached by Whitney Lee.


About Author