Spread the love

BURGAW- East Bladen’s Brihanna Autry, Savanna Howell, Gracey Clark and Janiya Reed have been named to the All-Waccamaw Conference 1A/2A Cheerleading squad.

Other members of the All-Conference squad are:

Whiteville – Grace Wilkins, Tarasia Jones, Jasiyah Brown, Lauryn Singletary

South Columbus – Chloe Cribb, Lilly Duncan, Alexis Cartrette

Heide Trask – Trinity Thompson, Vessani Jaramillo, Camryn Gainey, Madison Costin

East Columbus – Jade Bright, Tamira Brown, Hayven Jacobs, Shalonda Stanley

West Columbus – Chloe Gordon, Victoria Burge, Jordan Newkirk, Lyla Bullard

Pender – Maya Hansley, Melia Fullwood, Amaya Hansley, Harley Powell-Ingram.

About Author