Spread the love

The Mets won the regular-season championship of the Elizabethtown Dixie Youth Baseball Coach Pitch League. The Mets were also runners-up in the coach pitch postseason tournament.

Team members are: Mark McMichael, Tony Robinson, Cooper Clark, Jake Hilton, Jahkeem McDowell, Legend Cooper, Christopher Matheson, Jacarri Rhodie, T. J. Faircloth, Drake Washington and Isaac Nardi.

Coaches are Mark McMichael, Jeremy Robinson, Jake Clark and Candice Nardi.