Press "Enter" to skip to content

Notice of BCC Trustee Scheduled Meetings

The Bladen Community College Board of Trustees will meet on Tuesday, September 24, 2019, at 6 P.M. in the boardroom of the Essic Williams Administration Building (Building 10).

For more information contact Melissa Hester at 910-879-5502.

BLADEN COMMUNITY COLLEGE
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
2019-2020 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 2:00 pm – Trustee Retreat
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 6:00 pm

Related Articles:

North Carolina State Board of Elections issued a notice of Emergency Telephonic Meeting today

Share:
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.