05/20/2024
Spread the love

All games begin at 4 p.m.

Monday, March 13
East Columbus at Elizabethtown

Tuesday, March 14
Bladenboro at Tabor City
Williams Township at Clarkton School of Discovery

Wednesday, March 15
Elizabethtown at Whiteville
Tar Heel at West Columbus

Thursday, March 16
Bladenboro at Williams Township

Monday, March 20
West Columbus at Elizabethtown
Tar Heel at East Columbus

Tuesday, March 21
Nakina at Bladenboro
Tabor City at Clarkton School of Discovery

Wednesday, March 22
Tar Heel at Whiteville

Thursday, March 23
Nakina at Clarkton School of Discovery

Monday, March 27
Tar Heel at Elizabethtown

Tuesday, March 28
Bladenboro at Clarkton School of Discovery

Wednesday, March 29
Elizabethtown at East Columbus

Thursday, March 30
Tabor City at Bladenboro
Clarkton School of Discovery at Williams Township

Monday, April 3
Whiteville at Elizabethtown
West Columbus at Tar Heel

Tuesday, April 4
Williams Township at Bladenboro

Wednesday, April 5
Elizabethtown at West Columbus
East Columbus at Tar Heel

Wednesday, April 19
Whiteville at Tar Heel

Thursday, April 20
Bladenboro at Nakina
Clarkton School of Discovery at Tabor City

Monday, April 24
Elizabethtown at Tar Heel

Tuesday, April 25
Clarkton School of Discovery at Nakina

Thursday, April 27
Clarkton School of Discovery at Bladenboro

About Author

1 thought on “Waccamaw Middle School Baseball/Softball Schedules

Comments are closed.