Press "Enter" to skip to content

Cape Fear Valley-Bladen Healthcare names Physician of the Year

Spread the love

On Wednesday, December 8th, Cape Fear Valley-Bladen Healthcare celebrated the holidays and announced the winner of the Physician of the Year Award. Those nominated were:

Dr. William Beutel

Dr. Allan Boruszak

Dr. Pearly Graham- Hoskins

Dr. William Murphy

Dr. Nileshwa Senthe

The winner of the award was Dr. Pearly Graham-Hoskins. Some of the comments submitted said that, “Dr. Hoskins shows exemplary bedside manner.  She advocates for the staff and patients hold staff accountable for jobs and duties.” She also “is there for the staff whenever  the need arrives with open arms.”