Press "Enter" to skip to content

Heat Are 8-10 Fast-Pitch Softball Champions

The Heat completed an undefeated 10-0 season Tuesday night and won Bladen Recreation’s 8-10 Fast-Pitch Softball League championship.
Members of the team are Front Row (Left-Right): Mileigh Martin, Bailee Thompson, Carlee Atkinson, Tatum Allen, Bella Robinson, Aubrey Faircloth.
Second Row (L-R): Greer Pope, Julieanne DeVane, Emma King, Rylee Usher, Aubrei Nixon, Karlee Gause, Jenna Brice. 
Back Row (L-R): Coach David Allen, Head Coach Alex Barbour, Coach Jamie Brice. 

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.