Spread the love

The Thunder won the Lil Knights Pro Division Tournament Championship Saturday with a 25-21 victory over the Warriors.

Team members are front row (Left-Right): Conner Monroe, Deyon McDonald, Jackson Pait.

Standing (L-R): Coach Jaheim Lesane, Walter Baelon, Jordan Hester, Deonte Lacy, Gary Parker, Coach Otis Evans.

About Author