• 3:42 pm BladenOnline.com office closed for Memorial Day
  • 1:49 pm National Poppy Day
  • 12:50 pm This Week at NCDOT: Memorial Day Travel and Crash Simulation
  • 11:34 am Wilmington business owner sentenced after found guilty of involuntary manslaughter
  • 11:24 am Upcoming marriage of Caroline Kate Register To Brinson Robert Crotts

EastBladenMarshalsThe Marshals who are selected to serve at graduation are in the top 15 students of Junior class. The Marshals are determined at end of first semester of Junior year. All Marshals have a required dress code to follow at all events.

Academic Requirements for Marshals
No course failures or credit losses due to attendance

Conduct Requirement
Must have no out-of-school (OSS) while at EBHS
Must have no office referrals resulting in in-school suspension (ISS) or ALP while at EBHS
No felony or misdemeanor criminal convictions.

Based on requirements outlined above, the following students have been selected as this year’s Marshals:

Emily Scott:  Head Marshal

Hannah Allison

Lenora Alanzo

Gabe Barnes

Trinity Carroll

Alex Gomes

Ross Johnson

Anna Grace Long

Lexie Mendell

Amari Mitchell

Tamara Moore

Collins Pridgen

Hailey A. Rains

Brittany Tatum

Kyle Tatum