Press "Enter" to skip to content

East Bladen Athletic Awards 2019-2020

East Bladen High School Assistant Principal, Heather Guyton Thompson, submitted the 2019-2020 East Bladen Athletic Awards. The following award winners are named in the category of their sport and/or award name.

– MVP: Acee Campbell
– Coaches Award: Katie Evans

Women’s Tennis
– MVP Doubles: Lily Lin, Alyssa Futrell
– MVP Doubles: Heather Hardin, Carlie West

– MVP: Kasey Price
– Offensive Award: Jordan Stanley
– Offensive Award: Rasean McKoy
– Defensive Award: Josh Hayes
– Defensive Award: Kaleb Robbins

Cross Country
– MVP: AJ Smith
– MVP: Rachel Horrell

Men’s Soccer
– MVP: Gabe Barber
– MVP: Jake Evans
– Defensive MVP: Jay McKoy
– Defensive MVP: Jacob Priest
– Defensive MVP: Lefrederick Wooten

– Spirit Award: Makia Johnson
– Coaches Award: Hannah Wheeless
– Co MVP: Abigail Cooley
– Co MVP: Alexis Allen

Women’s Basketball
– MVP: Patience Ward
– Coaches Award: Abbie Cross
– Coaches Award: Lorna Mendell
– Most Improved: Alexus Mitchell

Men’s Basketball
– MVP: Javant McDowell
– Coaches Award: Jacob Priest
– Most Improved: Lefrederick Wooten

Major Award Winners
– Joe Bostic Camp Award: Maya McDonald
– Janice Martin Award: Kaniya Fulton
– Wade Taylor Award: Jordan Stanley
– Lacy West Award: Lefrederick Wooten
– Female Athlete of the Year: Patience Ward
– Male Athlete of the Year: Gabe Barber

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.