Press "Enter" to skip to content

Elizabethtown AAA Supplemental All-Stars team picture


The Elizabethtown AAA Supplemental All-Stars have won their first two games in the District 2 AAA Supplemental Tournament at Nakina. The Elizabethtown team is coached by David Wall, Wesley Sasser and Cory Corbett. Players are Kalec Autry, Gabe Cashwell, Torrean Cogdell, Aa’Quan Cotton, Na’Toren Corbett, Trenton Hughes, Isaiah Lee, Conner Padrick, Cooper Padrick, Allister Russ, Coley Sasser and Connor Smith.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.