Spread the love
The Elizabethtown Minor League All-Stars reached the semi-finals of the District 9 Dixie Youth Baseball Minors Tournament. Team members are pictured:
Front Row (Left-Right): Torrean Cogdell, Easton Bostic.
Second Row (L-R): Zach Sholar, Tyler Lewis, Coley Sasser, Jayce Hatcher, C. J. McCracken.
Third Row (L-R): Colton Daly, Jackson Smith, Gavin Elks, Davion Lewis, Mason Smith. 
Back Row (L-R); Coaches Justin Lewis, Jackie Smith, Wesley Sasser.