Spread the love
Pirates Win Bladen Recreation 8-10 Softball League
The Pirates completed an undefeated season and won Bladen Recreation’s 8-10 Girls Softball League championship.
Team members are: Holland Davis, Haylie Robinson, Ashlynn Brown, Madeline Barbour, Abbie Hickman, Rylee Chadwick, Mackenzie Singletary, Rebecca Johnson, Natalee Sykes, Laci Storms, Morgan Moore, Marlie Walters and Kaden Thurman. Coaches are Matt Chadwick, Jerimey Sykes and Steve Thurman.