Press "Enter" to skip to content

Six Bladen Cheerleaders Named All-Conference

WHITEVILLE – East Bladen’s Makia Johnson, Abby Cooley and Jessica Johnson and West Bladen’s Tara Rogers, Hajaira Diaz and Amyia Williams have all been named to the 2019-2020 All-Three Rivers Conference Cheerleading Team that was released Monday by TRC President David Smith.

The 29-member squad was divided into all-conference teams for 2019 fall sports and 2019-2020 winter sports. Makia Johnson and Rogers were named to both the fall and winter teams.

Cooley and Diaz were named to the all-conference fall sports teams, and Jessica Johnson and Williams were named to the all-conference winter sports teams.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.