Press "Enter" to skip to content

Elizabethtown Dixie Youth Cubs

Spread the love

The Cubs played in Elizabethtown Dixie Youth Baseball’s Major League.

Team members included: Omar Powell, Ryker Strickland, Walker Clifton, Dawson Edwards, Seth Faircloth, JaDarius McArthur, Joel Lewis, Chandler Wall, Wilson Clifton, Brandon Cromartie, and Jaylen Smith. Coaches are Walter Powell, Johnny Wilson and David Faircloth.