Press "Enter" to skip to content

Final racing results for June 13th 2015

Dublin Motor SpeedwayDublin Motor Speedway results for Saturday, June 13

Chris Blackwell, John Marshall, Chris Powers, Riley Lewis and Joey Wilkes were the winners Saturday night at Dublin Motor Speedway.

The next racing program at Dublin is scheduled Saturday, June 20. The featured race will be the Oren Taylor Memorial Race, which will pay $3,000 to the Late Model Division winner.

Dublin Motor Speedway results

Late Models: 1, Chris Blackwell; 2, Shaun Sewell; 3, Zack Cox; 4, Ryder Hammond; 5, Robbie Turner; 6, Daulton Wilson; 7, Calleen Hammond; 8, Timmy Montgomery; 9, Colby Ashe; 10, Randy Guyton; 11, Douglas Cash; 12, Luther Johnson.

Open Wheel Modifieds: 1, John Marshall; 2, Dennis Brewer; 3, Brandon Marshall; 4, Chuck Cole; 5, Dustin McLaurin.

Super Streets: 1, Chris Powers; 2, Jerry Johnson; 3, Scott Patterson; 4, Johnny Moore; 5, Greg Spivey; 6, Greg Cain; 7, Tommy Sing; 8, Jon Dyson; 9, David Royal; 10, Billy Marsh; 11, Willie Miliken; 12, Kyle Freeman.

Pure Stocks: 1, Riley Lewis; 2, Travis Byrd; 3, Michael Butler; 4, Devin Williamson; 5, Ryan Gilbert; 6, Anthony Yarborough; 7, Robbie Williams; 8, Elvin Matthews; 9, Terry Sharp; 10, Larry Haney.

U-Cars: 1, Joey Wilkes; 2, Sarah Benson; 3, Lonnie Pitt; 4, Joey Butler; 5, Dillon Thompson; 6, James Gardner.

Race fans don’t forget the Oren Taylor Memorial Race will be this coming Saturday at Dublin Motor Speedway. The featured  event will be the late model race with $3,000 to win. The modified racers will have a chance to win $1,500. Make plans to attend the memorial race in honor of Oren Taylor. Keep up with what is happening at Dublin Motor Speedway by liking their Facebook page.

Share on social media using:

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.